How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greenapple55 25 May 2017
Kevin Bell was very efficient and professional with the sale of the vechicle.. I would give him 5 Star rating..He was trying to lower my payment as best as he could.. But..It still ended up being to my advantage ..I really wanted to own the vechicle.. Brent Lucas was very good at explaining the... paperwork and getting me the understand it. and very awesome with his service. Thanks Kevin your awesome.. I would recommend Citrus Kia to anyone.. Thank You Sharon Joachim Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy Bischoff 25 May 2017
I had no intentions of buying a car but the people at Citrus Kia in Crystal River so wonderful and now I have a brand new Kia Soul 2016 and I'm very happy you are truly Cindy Bischoff
5 rate
DealerRater
clarkegavin3 25 May 2017
Paul T. was an excellent salesman and Yvonne made the financing easy. Dave and the service department was fast and efficient. I highly recommended this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
djsc 25 May 2017
Joe Slater is a very informative sales person. I enjoyed doing business with him and would do business with him again. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
kelseymarie85 25 May 2017
My husband and son was in accident with my 2012 kia rio last week.They were lucky they did not get hurt bad.We think the kias are built very well.I would tell anyone to buy one.They get good gas milage and everything.The people at this dealer went out of there way to get us in a new 2013 rio beause ...my other one got totaled.They listen to you make you feel right at home and do there best to find you the perfect car.And the prices are not bad at all.Our sale person was Joe Slator he will will help the best can.So if you are looking for a car go see citrus kia and ask for Joe Slator.Thank you for all the help you gave us . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
baileygirl1 25 May 2017
We filed a bankruptcy 2 years ago and is building up our credit, we test drove a sorrento, but bought a soul it is just as roomy, comfortable ride, and 10k cheaper. We thought we were going to have to buy used. Since Kia had such a good special going it is hard to pass up if you need a vechicle. Ric...h and Chris made it so easy and stress free. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VinniesGrandpa 25 May 2017
Went with our son to visit salesperson Rocky Vance last week regarding purchasing a used 2012 Kia Soul. Joe had looked at the car the previous afternoon. We brought our grandson (age 3) with us. The folks at Citrus Kia were so patient with the little guy and got him some cookies, donuts and balloons... to keep him busy. Our son ended up buying the car and is very satisfied - even put it on his Facebook ! Car buying unfortunately is often an adversarial event and we have our guard up as soon as we walk thru the door at most dealerships. But, we soon realized that this dealership was different. You don't get the feeling that these people are there to get over on you. Rocky was patient with us and the little guy. He explained everything regarding the used car certification and every other aspect of the deal even while the grandson was trying to trash his office. Our attitude about purchasing a used car at a dealer is totally changed now and we will definitely recommend Citrus Kia and Rocky to all our friends. The goal of opening relationships stated in their TV commercials is actually true and not just an advertising slogan. In fact we left with a handful of Rocky's business cards. Again, thanks to Rocky and everyone at Citrus Kia. We left with a great car for our son and new friends. John and DeAnna Snare Crystal River, FLA Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happy lady 25 May 2017
I found buying my car a much less stressful experience than I anticipated. In fact, it wasn't stressful at all. My salesman made me feel very comfortable. There was no pressure at all! I would definitely recommend dealership to others. Looking forward to getting to know the service department... as we take care of my new car together. Happy lady Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
johnconroy 25 May 2017
I and my wife spent our time with Joe Slater. He did an OUSTSANDING job in closing a deal on buying a 2015 Sorento. Very informed, friendly and just a great guy with which to do business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave1024 25 May 2017
My experience at Citrus Kia was great. Danny Harsh was terrific. He was courteous, helpful, it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend Citrus Kia and Danny to anyone who is searching for a new or used car. We love our new car, and are happy we decided to stop at Citrus Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.