How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1587 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karol Gilbert 15 Sep 2020
My 19 year old daughter just purchased her first car from Citrus Kia. Rich Meier was the best. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the car. Rich was amazing and carried through with everything he told us. He is straight forward about the whole process. If you’re loo...king for a new car go to Citrus Kia and ask for Rich. You won’t be disappointed! ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Val 27 Aug 2020
Outstanding care and service purchasing a new 2021 Sedona! Easy and no stress purchase! In and out in 2 hours! I highly recommend this Kia Dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles Goschen 19 Aug 2020
I am so happy with all my dealings at CITRUS KIA the service dept doesn't try to up sell with all the bs other dealers do. All service work is done in a timely fashion. We are on our 7th kia and we love them all. The sales dept is top shelf never trying to be too pushy on a sale they try to guide ...you in the right direction which best fit our needs. I would highly recommend CITRUS KIA Sincerely Coleen n Charlie Goschen Show more
5 rate
Google
deb c 15 Aug 2020
Rich was awesome and made the purchase so easy!! Thanks again for an easy day at the dealership!! You rock!
5 rate
Google
Joyce Bothwick 11 Aug 2020
We bought a Telluride from Rich Meier. We LOVE OUR CAR! Rich was great! I had questions & he took the time to go over & answer all my questions ( lots of bells & whistles in this vehicle).
5 rate
Google
Joseph Eisenberg 30 Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. Our salesman Tony was awesome. Thanks for making our purchase as painless as can be.
5 rate
Google
Lori Comito 11 Jul 2020
Love the new car Friendly kind and caring sales reps if your looking for a car ASK for Fat Tony he treated me like i was royalty
5 rate
Google
Cindy DeVries 09 Jul 2020
In my 40 years of car buying Citrus Kia was the best experience I've ever had. Justin did everything he said he would do, we talked over the phone and when I arrived everything was ready. In less than 2 hours I drove out in my new car. If your considering a Kia I would highly reccommend Citrus Kia a...nd Justin. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julia Barnicle 09 Jul 2020
Bought a Rio hatchback today from these guys and Rich M. was fantastic. He didn't pressure me into anything I wasn't looking for and helped with explaining all of the bells and whistles that come with cars now. This is where I'm going to recommend everyone to go from now on and have everyone ask for... Rich. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen 07 Jul 2020
Big Tony and Justin took great care of my Mom and I. Knowledgeable and friendly staff and General Manager. No pressure sales is rare. Highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.