How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1571 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sara Roberts 16 Mar 2020
While I only visited the service dept, I can confidently say that I would shop with them. Karen is a top notch service advisor! She went above and beyond to be sure my family and I were taken care of! She is very personable and does not let her attention waver. Outstanding! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Ellen Garcia 25 Feb 2020
When Kia says "you're family" they mean it! You walk into in to a place where there is smiles on faces, a hot cup of coffee or cold water at no charge and honest people helping you with your vehicle. Love Citrus Kia. I purchased 3 cars from them.
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Clemons 22 Feb 2020
I used to take my car to Jenkins Kia but had the worst experience with them. Citrus Kia was amazing from start to finish. They did not try to sell me maintenance that I did not need. There was no pressure while I waited. They fixed my issues quickly and all under warranty, with a free car wash. Than...k you for making this visit stress free. It is hard to find a dealership that does not pressure you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Fremont 13 Feb 2020
I came to citrus Kia with a family friend to help check out a vehicle and this has had to be some of the best service I’ve ever seen. Rich Meier helped with getting her into a great vehicle at a great price and I myself will be heading there to talk to him about a vehicle myself. If you need a dea...lership these are the people to see. Even the finance manager was very helpful and not one person was pushy in the least bit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Scott 28 Jan 2020
I had such a great experience with Citrus Kia. I leased a 2020 Telluride. My salesperson, Michelle was knowledgeable, patient and kind. She was available when I need her and I appreciated that the most. Rich and Mike were also amazing. They all worked with me to get my payments where I needed them t...o be, with the least amount out of pocket. Citrus Kia beat EVERYONE else's prices by thousands of dollars! If you want the best deal, get over to Citrus Kia! I will probably be back in three years, when my lease is up. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Luu 24 Jan 2020
Rich did a great job when I purchased my first car from him. He was very polite, honest, and explained to me everything that I asked. He made sure my car was in tip top shape before I drove all the way from Orlando to purchase it over the phone. Please see Rich at Citrus Kia and you won’t be disap...pointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Wertz 10 Jan 2020
I found Citrus Kiawah to be friendly, efficient, clean and well laid out. The day I was there, I had been suffering a bad headache. As I walked to the waiting area while my car was being serviced, I passed the waiting lounge and the vending machines and the TV and migrated to an alcove that had t...wo comfortable leather sofas and the overhead lights were out. Perfect. I grabbed a soda and waited there to rest my eyes in the dark. It will be a pleasure to have my car serviced there, I'm sure. Show more
4 rate
Google
Amy 10 Jan 2020
Fast, reliable, and had delivered my car to me at home super clean. Highly recommend. Show room is beautiful. Staff is professional and courteous. Snacks and drink are offered as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cari 05 Jan 2020
We drove to Citrus Kia in Crystal River to buy a car from Ocala. I researched online first. Rich Meier at Kia was the ONLY one who gave me in-depth information and answered my questions online before we even arrived. Rich was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, informative, and was a down to Earth guy.... Rich, Brent, and David Delehanty were so great too! We loved our experience so much at Citrus Kia that we bought two Kia Souls. We LOVE our cars! It's worth the drive even if you don't live directly in Crystal River. Really! Stellar service. Knowledgeable personnel. Super deals. Exactly what anyone wants. We will buy there again. If you do, tell them Cari & Scott sent you because they were SO GREAT! Show more
5 rate
Google
EKatona 16 Oct 2019
I am Senior citizen on the walker no money I have accidents citrus Kia fix my car very good price beautiful job Amanda Gallagher thank you love citrus Kia
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.