How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1581 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Comito 11 Jul 2020
Love the new car Friendly kind and caring sales reps if your looking for a car ASK for Fat Tony he treated me like i was royalty
5 rate
Google
Cindy DeVries 09 Jul 2020
In my 40 years of car buying Citrus Kia was the best experience I've ever had. Justin did everything he said he would do, we talked over the phone and when I arrived everything was ready. In less than 2 hours I drove out in my new car. If your considering a Kia I would highly reccommend Citrus Kia a...nd Justin. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julia Barnicle 09 Jul 2020
Bought a Rio hatchback today from these guys and Rich M. was fantastic. He didn't pressure me into anything I wasn't looking for and helped with explaining all of the bells and whistles that come with cars now. This is where I'm going to recommend everyone to go from now on and have everyone ask for... Rich. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen 07 Jul 2020
Big Tony and Justin took great care of my Mom and I. Knowledgeable and friendly staff and General Manager. No pressure sales is rare. Highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Google
Ingrid James 17 Jun 2020
Richy in internet sales was fantastic. Even though we went with a different vehicle I would highly recommend them. Very upfront and easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Shelley Rogers 06 Jun 2020
Big shout out to salesman Rich Meier for his customer service and integrity. Rich stayed in touch with me during my search for a Telluride SX and the minute he received one he made sure to contact me. He made the purchasing process a breeze and everyone I had to speak with during the purchasing pr...ocess were great people to work with. In all my years of purchasing a vehicle, this has been the best and easiest purchase EVER. I highly recommend Rich Meier and Citrus Kia! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Hunt 24 May 2020
I had done my online homework before visiting my local Kia dealership for a 2020 soul GT. I left upon finding out the dealer discount online was a fake. I contacted citrus Kia for their online out there door price on the vehicle and was contacted by Rich Meier who reviewed the details of the out th...e door price with a “real dealer discount”. So.......the drive to Citrus Kia and meeting with Rich snd Mike Delehanry in finance made for the best experience I have ever had buying the vehicle. I was in and out quickly with the model I wanted with no unnecessary accessories that I did not want. Do yourself a favor. I just did the research for you. Just go Citrus Kia. Simple as that. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eileen Doherty 15 Apr 2020
The best car buying experience EVER! Rich meier was our sales person. Everything went quick and smooth! Great car great price... Rich was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend citrus KIA and Rich to everyone.
5 rate
Google
Sara Roberts 16 Mar 2020
While I only visited the service dept, I can confidently say that I would shop with them. Karen is a top notch service advisor! She went above and beyond to be sure my family and I were taken care of! She is very personable and does not let her attention waver. Outstanding! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Ellen Garcia 25 Feb 2020
When Kia says "you're family" they mean it! You walk into in to a place where there is smiles on faces, a hot cup of coffee or cold water at no charge and honest people helping you with your vehicle. Love Citrus Kia. I purchased 3 cars from them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.