How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1578 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Luu 24 Jan 2020
Rich did a great job when I purchased my first car from him. He was very polite, honest, and explained to me everything that I asked. He made sure my car was in tip top shape before I drove all the way from Orlando to purchase it over the phone. Please see Rich at Citrus Kia and you won’t be disap...pointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Wertz 10 Jan 2020
I found Citrus Kiawah to be friendly, efficient, clean and well laid out. The day I was there, I had been suffering a bad headache. As I walked to the waiting area while my car was being serviced, I passed the waiting lounge and the vending machines and the TV and migrated to an alcove that had t...wo comfortable leather sofas and the overhead lights were out. Perfect. I grabbed a soda and waited there to rest my eyes in the dark. It will be a pleasure to have my car serviced there, I'm sure. Show more
4 rate
Google
Amy 10 Jan 2020
Fast, reliable, and had delivered my car to me at home super clean. Highly recommend. Show room is beautiful. Staff is professional and courteous. Snacks and drink are offered as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cari 05 Jan 2020
We drove to Citrus Kia in Crystal River to buy a car from Ocala. I researched online first. Rich Meier at Kia was the ONLY one who gave me in-depth information and answered my questions online before we even arrived. Rich was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, informative, and was a down to Earth guy.... Rich, Brent, and David Delehanty were so great too! We loved our experience so much at Citrus Kia that we bought two Kia Souls. We LOVE our cars! It's worth the drive even if you don't live directly in Crystal River. Really! Stellar service. Knowledgeable personnel. Super deals. Exactly what anyone wants. We will buy there again. If you do, tell them Cari & Scott sent you because they were SO GREAT! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rose Martin 16 Nov 2019
Tony and David are great they make buying a car easy. Love our new toy. THANK YOU!
5 rate
Google
EKatona 16 Oct 2019
I am Senior citizen on the walker no money I have accidents citrus Kia fix my car very good price beautiful job Amanda Gallagher thank you love citrus Kia
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill Gasparik 09 Jul 2019
Everyone was great. Went in for service on my older Kia Optima and ended up buying a new Optima Sport. They treat you like people used be treated. No high pressure and no sell, sell, sell, tactics. First time in a long time my wife and I felt good about our purchase! This is our 3rd. Kia and we made... the mistake of going to 2 other dealerships. Boy, what a difference at Citrus Kia. Mike Stewart was a good salesman and Karen , the Service Rep. was the best. Now that we know you are in Crystal River, we will make a point of shopping here again. We live in Spring Hill. Thanks for everything and a nice new Kia Optima Sport. Bill and Fannie Gasparik Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn 29 Jun 2019
Very best dealership possible. Very courteous staff. Excellent facilities and very good service. I wait for vehicle and waiting experience is very good. Snack provided
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie Cole 20 Jun 2019
Hands down best dealership I've ever visited. Honest, no pressure. Was like dealing with family. (I love my family, lol). Very comfortable and relaxing. I honestly was very pleasantly surprised. Not what i anticipated. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Dawson 26 May 2019
Worked with Rich Meier on Internet sale of a new Telluride. Very pleasant experience all around. Would recommend for sure! Thanks Rich!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.