How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1546 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle 27 Jun 2018
Mentally lost from totalling my car, I came in to see what to do next! In no time I was placed in a brand new car and I am so thankful for Kyle who was so patient with all of my questions and explaining everything to me. Definitely satisfied with my experience here at Citrus Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
Warren Dove 13 Jun 2018
Every experience we have had with Citrus Kia has been good. They work with you in all aspects of car buying and treat you as one of the family. Thanks guys!!
4 rate
Google
kiagirl 08 Jun 2018
Mike Boswell was my salesman and bends over backwards to make the customer happy. Great service department...Buying a new car is usually an all day affair. My purchase was easy, simple and quick. I feel like family when I walk into this dealership!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lorre B., The Villages, FL 31 May 2018
Wonderful and honest experience.  My family use to own a dealership and Citrus Kia and Rich made us feel like family.  No games, fair pricing and happy to have your business.  I say this because they call back promptly and really make buying a car a pleasure.  If you live in The Villages it's no...t a long ride and certainly worth going. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SheVet 23 May 2018
I just bought my 3rd Kia from Mike Boswell! This dealership cares about their customers! From the sales, to services to finance! They work diligently to insure you have the best experience possible! Love this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
sandy1125 21 May 2018
Went in for my oil change as always awesome service. Thanks mr Bushnell for taking great care of my car. And the wash was appreciated
5 rate
DealerRater
D A Medolo 10 May 2018
Plan on buying a new or used car. Go see Dave Doucette at Kia in Crystal River. He is a nice guy and easy to talk too. I have known him for years. Has a great personality and I’m sure he will find what your looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly Bricker 25 Apr 2018
Michael Boswell helped us find just the right car for us. We are delighted with our new Cadenza. He knows what is going on with the transaction and kept us well informed as they had to get our car from another location. No pressure or useless sales pitches, just honest answers. Everyone was nic...e and friendly and we wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hondagirl 23 Apr 2018
What a great experience Chaz Willmann made sure that he had the car for me. He was amazing!! Thank you for everything!!! You rock!!! Would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a car go to Kia and ask for Chaz !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill Schenck 11 Apr 2018
Purchased two new Kia vehicles in the last two years from Citrus Kia. Very knowledgeable Sales Staff extremely pleasant to do business with a "No Hasle No Pressure" buying experience. Their service department personnel Professional and knowledgeable and great communication between them and the custo...mer. Very pleased with this Dealership as it is a 64 mile round trip. Keep up the good work! A satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.