How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1578 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorre 26 May 2019
The only place I will buy a car from this point on. I was impressed. The purchase experience was very relaxed with no pressure. The facility is well maintained with a nice selection of inventory.
5 rate
Cars.com
EKatona 09 May 2019
Went there for oil change tire rotation and cabin air filter replacement got a very good good price thank you with all my heart David Dondanville !! Elizabeth Katona
5 rate
DealerRater
Millie King 13 Apr 2019
I have owned several different models of KIA purchased from Citrus KIA in recent years, I am currently the proud owner of a 2017 KIA Soul; just love it. Kevin Bell our sales representative was great right up front with everything. David in the Service Department always explains what they done. A...nd Amada with the Body Shop is just fantastic. Hi to Tony and Dave in the front office. Great Job Guys and Girls. Thanks for all you do. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A proud new SOUL owner 13 Mar 2019
Wow...Mike Stewart was my salesman and he was wonderful. Very professional from the initial test drive to HANDING ME THE KEYS to my BRAND NEW KIA SOUL. Everyone there welcomed me with a smile and made sure that I felt NO pressure. They made the process so stress free that I can't even explain it.... Thank you ALL for the experience and I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND that anyone reading this goes to Citrus Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gingflynn 28 Feb 2019
Can’t say enough about this dealership and its personnel. No pressure, no hassle. Just great customer service and needs assessment. Kudos to Rich Meier in sales and Brent in Finance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis E. 31 Jan 2019
Quick, courteous, friendly, professionals. Go beyond what most car dealers provide. One of few companies that truly knows the meaning of " customer service .
5 rate
Cars.com
Fancy Nancy 20 Dec 2018
Rich was very helpful in helping me choose the right car for the right price. I have recommended Citrus Kia to many of my retired friends. THANKS AGAIN RICH
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlbltd 12 Dec 2018
Great service and they listen to your needs and take care of you. No high pressure sales.Nice people to work with and a great car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emarro 30 Nov 2018
I would call on Rich if we ever have a problem he was great .The coffee was old and not much to snack on in the lounge area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 20 Nov 2018
Rocky and Brent went above and beyond helping me through my first car purchase. They were but patient and courteous listen and were not overbearing. Now I feel I have a dealership I can put my trust in and I will be going back. Great Dealership , great Sales Team.Didn't see Rocky Vance's name on the... list below so I want to be sure people know he did a great job selling me my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.