How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1546 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JoAnn Peters 31 Mar 2018
Every one is always so friendly. They make you feel part a the family. They will always work with you to make sure your needs are met.
5 rate
Cars.com
jerseygirl0326 27 Mar 2018
If you want a sales person who cares more about the customer than the sale go see Kyle at Citrus Kia. Couldn't ask for a better experience. He was honest and once he knew what we could afford he did everything to get us into the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. He is not your typical sales...person. He is honest and kind and very knowledgeable about the cars. He will not steer you wrong. Go see Kyle at Citrus Kia the next time your in need of a new vehicle. Citrus Kia has by far been the best car buying experience with no hassles and down to earth people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol Y 24 Mar 2018
Have been buying cars from Citrus Kia for 10 years. Citrus Kia has very professional, knowledge and friendly personnel in all areas of their business; very fair in trade value. I recommend Citrus Kia to friends and strangers that I meet when out and about. Would not consider any other dealership in ...area. A "Big" Thank You to all the Personnel I have dealings with at Citrus Kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
pgill 22 Mar 2018
Kyle Rose, the Salesman, and Scot Thomas, the manager, were accommodating and did everything to help us get into our new Kia Sorento. Kyle even came in on his day off to complete the paperwork and go over the car. He was extremely helpful explaining the technology to us and making sure we were al se...t before we left the Dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Taylor 16 Mar 2018
Dropped my car off, gave me a ride home called me when it was done and was washed,picked me up all in a matter of two an half hours. I was very satisfied withe service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank C., Homosassa, FL 15 Mar 2018
In view of the games commonly played in virtually all new car dealerships, this dealer performed remarkably well on my new car purchase. This dealer is not a "chain", but individually managed by the dealer principal. Unusual in today's world, and seemed to make the dealership more "customer friendly...". Still had the nuisance of the obligatory "dealer fee" gouge, but all went well otherwise. In the interim, the service experience has been very good. A clean, friendly dealer. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Patricia Firsching 10 Mar 2018
Rich Meier was my Sales Associate. He is very friendly. Answered all my questions. Waited for about 10 minutes when he called my Insurance Company so that my new Soul was covered before I left the Dealership. Also, Brent - who was doing the paperwork for me to sign is also very nice and friendly . T...hey both went our of their way to make sure that I was taken care of and happy. This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Citrus Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Smith 22 Feb 2018
Rich was excellent at his job. Knowledge was outstanding. They went out of their way to meet my needs from the salesman to finance and the General manager
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Rinaldi 18 Feb 2018
It was especially nice to be quietly greeted by the Citrus Kia staff. They made us feel right at home--never pressuring us. Mike Stewart was an excellent salesperson and very relaxing to deal with. This is our 2nd Kia Soul. We are thrilled that we chose Citrus Kia for this purchase and highly com...mend Citrus Kia and Mike Stewart for this! We recommend Citrus Kia for anyone interested in purchasing a quality vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill D 14 Feb 2018
This our fifth Kia, all from Citrus Kia. You will not find a better company to deal with. Kevin knows the product and management does not have to send in closers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.