How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1546 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek 07 Feb 2018
Went into Citrus Kia looking to lease a Kia Sedona, but I walked out buying one. After finding out I was lied to by a previous car dealership, I was behind the eight-ball on a Chevrolet Impala that had over 100,000 miles on it. Jim Rice over at Citrus Kia worked with me as far as payments on the Sed...ona, and my family and I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanette Tackitt 29 Jan 2018
I was a first time buyer. Justin made feel comfortable. I was nervous, but he made it easy going. I appreciated it. I've heard good thing about citrus kia and now I believe it. Great place. Even tho I didn't get a kia. Next car purchase I Definatly will be pack to citrus kia. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Kilway 24 Jan 2018
Our sales rep. was Justin Masciarelli and he did a great job explaining the systems on our new car and handled the sales professionally. This is a great family owned dealership and I would highly recommend them. This is the second car we purchased from Citrus KIA and it will not be the last.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chapman family 24 Jan 2018
We bought a Kia Sol from Rich on January 14th. He made the purchase and test drive very smooth. We shopped at the Wesley Chapel location first, but Rich and Citrus Kia knew the products better and got us a better deal. Keane and Kelly Chapman
5 rate
DealerRater
rlk4100 22 Jan 2018
This is the second KIA I purchased from Citrus KIA. Working with Justin, our sales consultant went down smoothly. The people are very knowledgeable on the car line and the quality of these cars is unbelievable. Our thanks to all the team KIA personal for getting us into our new car. Steve runs a gr...eat dealership...rlk Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tweentybird 18 Jan 2018
Phyllis and I both went to the Customer Appreciation Dinner. It was very nice. We really enjoyed it. Never went to anything like that before . I got my 2017 Kia soul in May. I love it. The service at Citrus Kia is great. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I would recommend them very highly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sally Miller 15 Jan 2018
We were looking to trade my 2016 Soul for a larger Kia. MICHAEL STEWART, our salesman was excellent and patient with us. He showed us all models we were interested in and took us on a test drive of the 2018 Sorento LX,which we purchased. This was our 3rd. experience with Citrus Kia and as usual a ...happy one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane h 11 Jan 2018
Last month we came in to look at a 2018 shortage we were met by Michael Stewart and he was very helpful so we bought one and drove to Pennsylvania for Christmas we loved it so much we bought another one this week a special thanks to Michael Stewart for helping us again with this purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Waldron 09 Jan 2018
Friends of ours had recommended Citrus Kia to us when they heard we were interested in buying a Kia Soul. So glad we listened to them! After we picked out the vehicle we liked it was time to negotiate a price. Within 20 minutes we had the deal we wanted! So respectful, no foolish sales pitches or h...aggling, just a great car at a great price! Thank you Citrus Kia and salesman Jim Rice for making car shopping fun again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mediaman 04 Jan 2018
This weekend was my first ever visit to Crystal Kia. I must say that Mr. Stewart treated my wife and I with respect and did his best to answer our concerns. He also involved the sales manager who continued in that same mode. After getting the price of a 2018 Kia soul we promised to return the follow...ing day. We did as promised and shortly my wife said that the sale has been made to Mr. Stewart and the manager. We spoke with the financial person to arrange financing and again that true caring attitude continued. We drove home that day with the new car. I will certainly mention Crystal Kia to anyone asking me about a new car. I will also mention Mr. Stewart and the team there to them also in hopes my recommendation will help them choose this dealer and dealership for their next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.