How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1578 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill and Deb 17 Nov 2018
Timmy Torres and the finance manager, Brent, were wonderful in helping us through this deal!! This was our sixth car that we purchased from Citrus KIA, and they have never disappointed us in the slightest bit!! An excellent dealership!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacquie Boley 13 Oct 2018
Awesome service thank you Mike Stewart and all the Kia employees who helped us with our new family member 2019 Kia Soul I love it I haven't named it yet . Lol
5 rate
Google
gailco 13 Sep 2018
This is my 4th car over the years from this dealer ship. I will continue to go back. For cars and servicing, They are awesome there thank you !!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
gailco 13 Sep 2018
This is my 4th car over the years from this dealer ship. I will continue to go back. For cars and servicing, They are awesome there thank you !!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Clay Pollman 10 Sep 2018
Purchased a used car from this dealer. I delt start to finish with Rich Meier. He was very helpful and worked with my schedule to come in later in the day. Once I made it into the dealer I was in and out in under an hour. Hard to ask for more.
5 rate
Google
Kathy Iverson 22 Aug 2018
This is the 2nd car we've bought now. Awesome people. And they deal to your needs
5 rate
Google
tkr Sportage 15 Aug 2018
What a wonderful surprise! Citrus Kia was like the old days. There was no high pressure selling from the sales staff. It was like visiting a family owned, hometown business that cared about the customer.
4 rate
DealerRater
NEWLIFE01 05 Aug 2018
I came in here with little to no hope of getting a new car. I was wrong, these guys up here were amazing. They helped me get into a new car with no issues. I was amazed at the family atmosphere and the customer service. I would recommend these guys to anyone and everyone looking for a final stop.
5 rate
DealerRater
EKatona 04 Aug 2018
Went there for the 30.000 mile service , excellent job. Got a very good price .Thank you David the (the manager) and Dave . Elizabeth Katona
5 rate
DealerRater
richcal 08 Jul 2018
Form initial contact with Dave Duchette in Sales, through paperwork with Brent in finance, a most positive experience. Negotiations were reasonable and professional. They no longer had the color I initially looked at on the new Kia Niro, and went to considerable effort to get it for us. Hassle free ...experience. Good people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.