How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
1546 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ShelbyS 02 Jan 2018
I was just browsing when Timmy Torres crossed my path. He was not pushy, he provided information about each vehicle and was very patient in the few I test drove. I settled on a 2018 Soul and I am in LOVE with my new car! 10/10
5 rate
Cars.com
Citrus Kia 01 Jan 2018
Went in to have a recall fixed and drove out with a new car and love it!!! Our Salesperson, Mike Boswell was great and this is our 3rd Kia Soul with him. Thanks Mike!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lkhinvest@aol.com 22 Dec 2017
Had a quick service call at Kia today with Devon Gillespie. It was a very good experience positive with very pleasant people. Took care of my issue and resolved it within a very short period of time. Was escorted back to my car after my service was done. I would highly recommend citrus Kia for any ...of your service needs Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne N Deborah 17 Dec 2017
Citrus KIA, we love you and our car! We came in for service of our 2015 KIA SOUL, knowing we wanted to trade in by the years end, and left with a brand new 2018 SOUL! Kevin, our salesman was patient with us, and worked his "soul" to the bone, making sure we found exactly what we wanted, and gave... us such a great deal we couldn't turn down... From trade in value, to the best price and financing possible! Our interest rate dropped 5% points through SunTrust Credit Union, and payments are less than the former payment!!! It's our second new KIA SOUL in 2 years. We put many miles on annually and needed a car we could depend on.  KIA SOUL fits the bill!  Not only does it have one of the best warranties in the industry,  our experience has been that we get higher gas mileage than what's advertised up to 41 hwy! Also, the head room can comfortably seat you even if over 6 ft. tall!  The 2018 SOUL is now quieter than previous models due to redesigning that added a rubber type insulator.  We stayed with the base model as it has more cargo space width than the models with the back up camera. In our base model, when seats are folded down, it easily accomodates our amplifier and bass guitar too!!!  We LOVE our KIA SOUL!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nirosrock 16 Dec 2017
I feel these folk are always top notch. I never have to wait to check my car in, their time estimates are always accurate within reason and everyone is very friendly and eager to help. I go out of my way to get my service done here, they have yet to ever disappoint.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicki S. 15 Dec 2017
Purchased a new Kia Soul from another dealership :/ and had a flat tire less than a week later, I had run over a screw, so it wasn't covered under warranty. Devin in the service department was so kind! He understood my frustration and had my tire fixed at no charge! Thank you so much Devin! I know w...here to come to buy my next new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen Murphy 14 Dec 2017
I had scheduled a service appt. for my 2014 Soul. I got a call the morning of the appointment from Kevin Bell. He asked me what he would have to do to get me in a brand new 2018 Soul. When I told him what my budget was and what I was able to do, he said I'll call you back in a half hour. He worked o...ut a great deal for me and I drove home a new car that evening. He is a skilled salesman. Citrus is lucky to have someone who is a miracle worker. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GKlaiber 12 Dec 2017
Kevin Ball was very easy to work with, and he did everything he promised he would.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cycleguy 11 Dec 2017
Citrus Kia made car buying a pleasant experience. In less than hour and and a half, my wife and I drove out with a 2018 Sorento. Our sales person Mike Stewart and Barry in finance made the process so easy. Never encountered any pressure from this dealer. Would highly recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Weeks 09 Dec 2017
Very knowledgeable about their products. They went out of there way to get us the model we were interested in. Did not feel pressured by salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.