How Are We Doing?

At Citrus Kia we go the extra mile to ensure that you will have a perfect experience with us. In fact, it’s our straightforward, no-nonsense approach to customer service that continues to bring customers to us for their second, third and fourth vehicle. Learn all about our easy shopping process from our customer testimonials here.

Leave Us a Review

Yelp Logo DealerRater Logo CarsDotCom Logo Edmunds Logo Google Logo

 

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathleen Wertz 10 Jan 2020
I found Citrus Kiawah to be friendly, efficient, clean and well laid out. The day I was there, I had been suffering a bad headache. As I walked to the waiting area while my car was being serviced, I passed the waiting lounge and the vending machines and the TV and migrated to an alcove that had t...wo comfortable leather sofas and the overhead lights were out. Perfect. I grabbed a soda and waited there to rest my eyes in the dark. It will be a pleasure to have my car serviced there, I'm sure. Show more
4 rate
Google
tkr Sportage 15 Aug 2018
What a wonderful surprise! Citrus Kia was like the old days. There was no high pressure selling from the sales staff. It was like visiting a family owned, hometown business that cared about the customer.
4 rate
DealerRater
Warren Dove 13 Jun 2018
Every experience we have had with Citrus Kia has been good. They work with you in all aspects of car buying and treat you as one of the family. Thanks guys!!
4 rate
Google
Frank C., Homosassa, FL 15 Mar 2018
In view of the games commonly played in virtually all new car dealerships, this dealer performed remarkably well on my new car purchase. This dealer is not a "chain", but individually managed by the dealer principal. Unusual in today's world, and seemed to make the dealership more "customer friendly...". Still had the nuisance of the obligatory "dealer fee" gouge, but all went well otherwise. In the interim, the service experience has been very good. A clean, friendly dealer. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
fries,deb812 16 Aug 2017
Great service. Just needed time to read and think about things before signing It was scarey making this big decision as my husband always took care of the cars while we were married. I felt I could trust Justin. He never pressured me. However I was hoping to get more for my trade in. I love my n...ew 2017 Kia Soul Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Terry 07 Aug 2017
Rich Meier was very professional--went the extra mile to accommodate our needs-spent time with us to make sure we were getting what we wanted in a car & price.
4 rate
DealerRater
rubenvelez 05 Aug 2017
This is a good place to do business they treat you with respect an are very attentive to your needs. I would recomend it to any of my friends. I always go for oil change on my van. I will like to purchase a car in the near future.
4 rate
DealerRater
cpm 18 Jun 2017
While I was disappointed in the way our purchase went, I have to say that the dealership worked hard with me to try and rectify the situation. As this is the only Kia dealership in town, I would probably deal with them again if I chose another Kia.
4 rate
DealerRater
LINDA M JOHNSON 09 Jun 2017
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY SALESMAN, CHRIS DRYDAN HE WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY IF THEY DESIRE TO GO TO KIA CITRUS FOR A CAR TO BUY OR LEASE.
4 rate
DealerRater
alfie 08 Jun 2017
I am thoroughly happy and pleased with every aspect of the purchase of this Kio Niro. From the time we met Michael Boswell until we concluded negotiations with the Manager. The automobile is outstanding, the follow up from the dealership has been nothing but spectacular. Sincerely, Alfred Beaud...et Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.